Who we are

Staff

Chief Executive: Mags Naylor mags@elfcharity.org.uk 01392 247 725
Support Services Manager: Debbie Raymond debbier@elfcharity.org.uk  01392 493344
Retail Manager: Julie King Julie@elfcharity.org.uk
Community Fundraiser: Natalie Searle: natalie@elfcharity.org;

Fundraising Administrator: Hayley Hukku: Hayley@elfcharity.org.uk
Individuals Fundraiser: Ruth Douglas  ruth@elfcharity.org.uk
Fundraiser: Alison Upton Alison@elfcharity.org.uk

 

Trustees

trustees

 

 

 

 

 

 

ELF is governed by its board of Trustees:

Martin Rider, Dr Richard Lee, Pat Aldridge, Di Passey, Dr Miles Joyner (Chair), Andrew Thomson, Keith Vinnicombe and Rt Rev Nick McKinnel

Patrons

ELF is incredibly grateful to its patrons:

Jo pavey

Jo Pavey

 "I am so honoured to be a patron of ELF they do such fantastic and valuable work for patients and their families." Jo Pavey

steve rider

Steve Rider

"When my brother was taken ill some fifteen years ago, I was given a real insight into the great work of the haematology unit and the vital supportive work of ELF.  That work continues on behalf of so many patients and families, so fund-raising remains a huge continuing requirement.  Some of that can be done through people's enjoyment of sport and I have been delighted to help in a small way in their respect.  Long may their work continue." Steve Rider

Fitz

David Fitzgerald

"Most of us have experienced some sort of serious illness within our family or with close friends. The support which ELF can give those affected is immense. I have seen for myself the lift this charity can give and am honoured to be able to assist is my small way." David Fitzgerald