Who we are

Useful Contacts

Chief Executive: Mags Naylor
Mags@elfcharity.org.uk Tel: 01392 247 725

Support Services Manager: Debbie Raymond
DebbieR@elfcharity.org.uk  Tel: 01392 493 344

Retail Shops Manager: Julie King
Julie@elfcharity.org.uk Tel: 01392 826 881

Community Fundraiser: Natalie Searle
Natalie@elfcharity.org Tel: 01392 826 883

Fundraising Coordinator: Gary Moore
GaryM@elfcharity.org.uk Tel: 01392 826 887

Accounts Office: Sam Peacock
Sam@elfcharity.org.uk Tel: 01392 247 725


ELF is incredibly grateful to its patrons:

Jo pavey

Jo Pavey

 "I am so honoured to be a patron of ELF they do such fantastic and valuable work for patients and their families." Jo Pavey

steve rider

Steve Rider

"When my brother was taken ill some fifteen years ago, I was given a real insight into the great work of the haematology unit and the vital supportive work of ELF.  That work continues on behalf of so many patients and families, so fund-raising remains a huge continuing requirement.  Some of that can be done through people's enjoyment of sport and I have been delighted to help in a small way in their respect.  Long may their work continue." Steve Rider


David Fitzgerald

"Most of us have experienced some sort of serious illness within our family or with close friends. The support which ELF can give those affected is immense. I have seen for myself the lift this charity can give and am honoured to be able to assist is my small way." David Fitzgerald